Music / Music Video :

Wham - The Final (25th Anniversary Ed) (2011) [DVD5]

    Report error   Author: Cherry.Baby   |   11 February 2018   |   comments: 0

Wham - The Final (25th Anniversary Ed) (2011) [DVD5] | 3 GB
Duration: 1:02:30 am | Year of manufacture: 2011.
Breakdown into chapters by tracks: yes
Quality: DVD5 Format: DVD video
Video codec: MPEG2 | Video: MPEG Video, 720x480 (4: 3), 8000 kbps, 29.970 fps
Audio Codec: AC3 | Audio: AC3, 192 Kbps, 48.0 kHz, 2 ch
Genre: Music Video / Pop / Label: Sony Music

The Final is a compilation and the third studio album (in the UK) released in 1986 to summarise the career of British pop duo Wham!. The album was not initially released in North America, where Wham!'s third and final studio album Music from the Edge of Heaven was released instead. Four songs from that album appear on this compilation.
The CD edition omits "Blue (Armed with Love)" and the extended mixes and it was overlooked for the 25 anniversary rerelease. A deluxe edition of the album was released on CD/DVD and download in November 2011, with the DVD featuring all of Wham!'s music videos, including the video for "Young Guns (Go for It!)", "Last Christmas", and a remix version of the video for "Everything She Wants". It follows the track listing of the CD, with the exception of "Battlestations", as it was a B-side and not an official single


1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?)
2. Young Guns (Go For It!)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
6. Careless Whisper
7. Freedom
8. Last Christmas
9. Everything She Wants
10. I'm Your Man
11. A Different Corner
12. Where Did Your Heart Go?
13. The Edge Of Heaven


(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

 Fast File Downloader

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.