Music / Music Video :

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005) [DVD5]

    Report error   Author: Cherry.Baby   |   6 February 2018   |   comments: 0

Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection (2005) [DVD5] | 3.48 GB
Year of manufacture: November 2005
Quality: DVD5 | Format: DVD Video
Label: RCA Records | Run Time: 70.00 minutes
Audio: AC-3, 48.0 KHz, 2 ch, 224 Kbps, CBR
Video: MPEG 2, PAL, 720x576 (4: 3), 25,000 fps, 8,500 Kbps (4.691 bit / pixel)
Genre: Pop, Pop-Rock, New Wave, Synth-pop, Ballad, Disco

Ultimate Collection is the second greatest hits compilation album by the British pop duo Eurythmics. Unlike 1991's Greatest Hits, Ultimate Collection contains two newly recorded songs "I've Got a Life" and "Was It Just Another Love Affair?" "I've Got a Life", was released as a single.

01 I've Got A Life 4:05
02 Love Is A Stranger 3:42
03 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:36
04 Who's That Girl? 3:44
05 Right By Your Side 3:49
06 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:51
07 Would I Lie To You? 4:26
08 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 4:41
09 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 4:53
10 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:47
11 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
12 Thorn In My Side 4:13
13 The Miracle Of Love 4:35
14 Missionary Man 3:47
15 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:52
16 I Need A Man 4:23
17 I Saved The World Today 4:26


(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

 Fast File Downloader

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.