Music / Music Video :

Morrissey - Oye Esteban (2000) [DVD5]

    Report error   Author: Cherry.Baby   |   21 January 2018   |   comments: 0

Morrissey - Oye Esteban (2000) [DVD5]
20 Tracks | Release: 2000
VOB | MPEG2 8782Kbps | 720x480 29.97fps | PCM Stereo | 4.29 GB
Genre: Music Video | Rock

¡Oye Esteban! ("Hey Steven!" in Spanish) is a compilation of music videos by Morrissey. It has been released on DVD. !Oye Esteban! collects 18 music videos from the King of Manchester Mope, Morrissey. The former singing star of the Smiths is featured prominently in a majority of the videos. Featured on ¡Oye Esteban! are five videos that have never before been available on a compilation: "Seasick, Yet Still Docked," "The More You Ignore Me The Closer I Get", "Boxers", "Dagenham Dave", "The Boy Racer" and "Sunny" (which was released only as a bonus track on enhanced CD.) Also included is the previously-unreleased, "Seasick, Yet Still Docked", shot in 1992, the video makes its first appearance (in any form) on ¡Oye Esteban!
Label: Warner Reprise
Format: DVD 5
Country: US
Released: 17 Oct 2000
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Running time: 70 minutes approx.


01 Everyday Is Like Sunday 3:42
02 Suedehead 3:51
03 Will Never Marry 2:25
04 November Spawned A Monster 5:23
05 Interesting Drug 3:51
06 The Last Of The Famous International Playboys 3:36
07 My Love Life 4:24
08 Sing Your Life 3:33
09 Seasick, Yet Still Docked 4:33
10 We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful 2:36
11 Glamourous Glue 4:03
12 Tomorrow 3:58
13 You're The One For Me, Fatty 2:58
14 The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get 3:43
15 Pregnant For The Last Time 2:41
16 Boxers 4:09
17 Dagenham Dave 3:17
18 The Boy Racer 4:44
19 Sunny 2:39
20 Credits 0:44


(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

 Fast File Downloader

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.
Home        |        Register        |        Forums        |        RSS        |        Rules        |        DMCA Policy        |        Contact Us
None of the files shown here are hosted or transmitted by this server. The links are provided solely by this site's users. The administrator of this site ( cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. You may not use this site to distribute or download any material when you do not have the legal rights to do so. It is your own responsibility to adhere to these terms.

Copyright © 2006-2012 Dl4All. All rights reserved.